fbpx
enfrMAY 13-23 MAI, 2022
enfrMAY 13-23 MAI, 2022

Le pack plaisir d’été

Sortez et profitez des plaisirs de l’été avec ce Summer Fun Pack. Le pack comprend une serviette, un sac Weekender, un gobelet 20 oz et une paire de tongs en édition limitée, parfaits pour la plage, une journée au parc ou simplement pour traîner dans le jardin.

Le Summer Fun Pack se vend au détail à 133,93 $, mais jusqu’à la fin du mois d’août, nous mettons à votre disposition certains de nos meilleurs vendeurs pour seulement 120,54 $. (+ frais d’expédition et taxes)

Le pack plaisir d’été comprend : 

Weekender Bag
20oz Tumbler
30 x 60 Beach Towel
Limited Edition Flip Flops

Commander est facile!

Le pack de plaisir d’été existe en 3 variétés de couleurs. Il vous suffit de choisir votre préférée, puis de sélectionner votre taille de tongs. Consultez le tableau des tailles à droite pour être sûr d’avoir la bonne! Les tongs sont légèrement plus grandes que la normale. 

Veuillez noter : Ces articles sont imprimés à la demande et peuvent être expédiés séparément des autres articles de votre commande. Les articles de votre Summer Fun Pack peuvent également être expédiés séparément car ils ne sont pas tous produits par le même fournisseur. Veuillez prévoir un délai de production avant l’expédition. 

Taille des tongs

  Petit Moyen Large
EU size 38 – 39 39.5 – 41 41.5 – 43
US size women 7 – 8 9 – 10 11 – 12
US size men 5 – 6 7 – 8 9 – 10
Length , in 9.65 10.44 11.23

Multicolore

Rouge

Aquarelle

Le Festival canadien des tulipes est produit en partenariat avec

enMAY 14-24 MAI, 2021
enMAY 14-24 MAI, 2021

The Summer Fun Pack

Get out and enjoy the summer fun with this Summer Fun Pack. Pack includes a towel, Weekender bag, 20 oz tumbler and a limited edition pair of flip flops perfect for the beach, a day in the park or just hanging in the backyard.

The Summer Fun Pack retails for $133.93, but until the end of August we are making some of our best sellers available to you for only $120.54. (+ shipping and taxes)

The Summer Fun Pack includes: 

Weekender Bag
20oz Tumbler
30 x 60 Beach Towel
Limited Edition Flip Flops

Ordering is easy!

The Summer Fun Pack comes in 3 colour varieties. Simply select you favourite and then select your Flip Flop size. Check the sizing chart on the right to make sure you have the right one for you! Flip Flops fit slightly larger than normal. 

Please Note: These are print-on-demand items and may ship seperately from other items in your order. Items in your Summer Fun Pack may also ship seperatly as they do not all get produced at the same supplier. Please allow for production time prior to shipping. 

Flip Flop Sizing

  Small Medium Large
EU size 38 – 39 39.5 – 41 41.5 – 43
US size women 7 – 8 9 – 10 11 – 12
US size men 5 – 6 7 – 8 9 – 10
Length , in 9.65 10.44 11.23
THE CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL IS PRODUCED IN PARTNERSHIP WITH
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • About cookies on this site

About cookies on this site

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you and understand how you use our site. Access our Cookie Consent Tool, as seen on every page, to see a complete list of these technologies and to tell us whether they can be used on your device. Further use of this site will be considered consent. For more information visit our privacy policy.