fbpx

Movies & More in the Park. 2024 Line Up | FREE

Movies and Special Events and will be available daily at Commissioners Park at Dow’s Lake.

Friday, May 10

2:00pm-04:00pm ORION AND THE DARK
7:00pm-09:00pm THE MONUMENTS MEN
9:30pm-11:00pm CONCERT MOVIE | ARIANNA GRANDE: EXCUSE ME, I LOVE YOU

Saturday, May 11

11:00am – 12:00pm OPENING CEREMONY
2:00pm-04:00pm WORKSHOP: WBU & OVWBR World Migratory Bird Day
7:00pm-09:00pm TOP GUN MAVERICK
9:30pm-11:00pm CONCERT MOVIE | SHAWN MENDES: LIVE IN CONCERT

Sunday, May 12

2:00pm-04:00pm KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE
7:00pm-09:00pm LANCASTER – ABOVE AND BEYOND

Monday, May 13

2:00pm-04:00pm CORALINE
7:00pm-09:00pm LANCASTER – ABOVE AND BEYOND

Tuesday, May 14

2:00pm-04:00pm TROLLS
7:00pm-09:00pm WORKSHOP: ACFAS UOttawa Presentation (FR Only)

Wednesday, May 15

2:00pm-04:00pm BOSS BABY
7:00pm-09:00pm GALAXY QUEST

Thursday, May 16

2:00pm-04:00pm PONYO
7:00pm-09:00pm FOOTLOOSE

Friday, May 17

2:00pm-04:00pm THE LEGO MOVIE
7:00pm-09:00pm OCEAN’S 11
9:30pm-11:00pm CONCERT MOVIE | JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE +TENESSEE KIDS

Saturday, May 18

2:00pm-04:00pm THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS
7:00pm-09:00pm JURRASIC PARK
9:30pm-11:00pm CONCERT MOVIE | SPRINGSTEEN ON BROADWAY

Sunday, May 19

2:00pm-04:00pm MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO
6:30pm – 8:30pm WINGS OF HONOUR – Introduction and Q&A with Director Robert Barrett
8:30pm – 9:00pm CLOSING CEREMONY
9:30pm DRONE SHOW OVER DOWS LAKE

Monday, May 20

2:00pm-04:00pm DESPICABLE ME
7:00pm-09:00pm R.E.D.

THE CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL IS PRODUCED IN PARTNERSHIP WITH