enfrMAY 14-24 MAI, 2021
enfrMAY 14-24 MAI, 2021

Conseil d’administration

Nicolas McCarthy

Président

David Fraser

Trésorier

Janna Glenn

Secrétaire

Grant Hooker

Directeur émérite

Pam Hooker

Directrice émérite

Équipe de Festival

Jo Riding

Directrice exécutif
613-567-5757 poste 102
jo@tulipfestival.ca

Janna Glenn

Directrice des opérations
613-567-5757 poste 101
janna@tulipfestival.ca

David Riding

Directeur artistique
343-777-5541
david@karmacs.ca

Craig Coleman

Directeur de production
613-567-5757 poste 105
craig@tulipfestival.ca

Lois Graveline

Responsable collecte de fonds et parrainage
613-282-0344
lgraveline@harmonyinaction.ca

Jesse Reynolds

Coordonnateur, marketing
613-567-5757 poste 104
jesse@tulipfestival.ca

Kita Szpak

Coordonnatrice, Anciens combattants et aînés
613-567-5757
kita@tulipfestival.ca

Chanelle Gagné

Coordonnatrice, soutien administratif
613-567-5757, poste 103
info@tulipfestival.ca

Le Festival canadien des tulipes est produit en partenariat avec
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • About cookies on this site

About cookies on this site

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you and understand how you use our site. Access our Cookie Consent Tool, as seen on every page, to see a complete list of these technologies and to tell us whether they can be used on your device. Further use of this site will be considered consent. For more information visit our privacy policy.