fbpx
enfrMAY 14-24 MAI, 2021
enfrMAY 14-24 MAI, 2021

Executive Volunteers

Nicolas McCarthy

Chair

David Fraser

Treasurer

Janna Glenn

Secretary

Christina Hlusko

Director

Grant Hooker

Director Emeritus

Pam Hooker

Director Emeritus

The Tulip Team

Jo Riding

Executive Director
613-567-5757 Ext. 102
jo@tulipfestival.ca

Janna Glenn

Director of Operations
613-567-5757 Ext. 101
janna@tulipfestival.ca

Craig Coleman

Production Manager
613-567-5757 Ext. 105
craig@tulipfestival.ca

David Riding

Art Director
343-777-5541
david@karmacs.ca

Lois Graveline

Fundraising & Sponsorship Manager
613-282-0344
lgraveline@harmonyinaction.ca

Jesse Reynolds

Coordinator, Marketing
613-567-5757 Ext. 104
jesse@tulipfestival.ca

Kita Szpak

Coordinator, Veterans & Seniors
613-567-5757
kita@tulipfestival.ca

Chanelle Gagné

Coordinator, Administrative Support
613-567-5757, ext. 103
info@tulipfestival.ca

THE CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL IS PRODUCED IN PARTNERSHIP WITH
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • About cookies on this site

About cookies on this site

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you and understand how you use our site. Access our Cookie Consent Tool, as seen on every page, to see a complete list of these technologies and to tell us whether they can be used on your device. Further use of this site will be considered consent. For more information visit our privacy policy.