fbpx
enfrMAY 13-23 MAI, 2022
enfrMAY 13-23 MAI, 2022

Music & Tulips

Hosted by Ottawa impresario Julian Armour, Music & Tulips will release one music video daily. With ties to our Liberation75 theme, each of the 11 daily Music & Tulip Concerts will be set up and placed in context by our host.

Music & Tulips Playlist

Featured Performers

Utrecht String Quartet

Air Date: Friday May 8 and Monday May 18

Francis Armour

Piano 
Air Date: Saturday May 9

Julian Armour

Cello
Air Date: Saturday May 9

Caroline Léonardelli

Harp
Air Date: Sunday May 10

Pascale Margely

Flute
Air Date: Sunday May 10

Tour de Four

Barbershop Quartet
Air Date: Monday May 11

Pipe Major AB Clark

Piper
Air Date: Tuesday May 12

Brad Lafortune

The Finkle/Leonard Clan
Air Date: Wednesday May 13

Clayton Longboat

The Finkle/Leonard Clan
Air Date: Wednesday May 13

David Finkle

The Finkle/Leonard Clan
Air Date: Wednesday May 13

Laura Leonard

The Finkle/Leonard Clan
Air Date: Wednesday May 13

Frédéric Lacroix

Piano
Air Date: Thursday May 14

Kellylee-Evans
Kellylee Evans

Vocalist
Air Date: Friday May 15

Mark Ferguson

Musician
Air Date: Friday May 15

Siqiniup Qilauta

Sunsdrum
Air Date: Saturday May 16

Alexis Chartrand

Fiddle & Baroque Violin
Air Date: Sunday May 17

In partnership with

Music and Beyond

Music and Beyond is a classical music and arts festival that began in July 2010. Each year, the festival offers a variety of programming to highlight exciting connections between classical music and many other art forms. A major aspect of the Music and Beyond mission is to build new audiences for music and the arts, with a special emphasis on providing opportunities for young people in the community.

musicandbeyond.ca

THE CANADIAN TULIP FESTIVAL IS PRODUCED IN PARTNERSHIP WITH